Financial Wellness and Literacy Center
Books for Financial Wellness
E-Books Available from the UW-Stout Library
Master Your Finances: The Art of Building Wealth by Call Number: E-bookISBN: 9781869226848Publication Date: 2017
Personal Finance in Your 20s and 30s for Dummies by Call Number: E-bookISBN: 9781119805458Publication Date: 2021
Financial Independence (Getting to Point X) by Call Number: E-bookISBN: 1118570952Publication Date: 2013
Plan Your Financial Future: A Comprehensive Guidebook to Growing Your Net Worth by Call Number: E-bookISBN: 9781484236376Publication Date: 2018
Print Books Available in the UW-Stout Library
Happy Money by Call Number: Print, Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .D8587 2013ISBN: 9781451665086Publication Date: 2013
Living Well, Spending Less by Call Number: Print, Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .S55255 2014ISBN: 9780310337676Publication Date: 2014
Millennial Money by Call Number: Print, Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .O7787 2014ISBN: 9781137279255Publication Date: 2014
The Money Book for the Young, Fabulous and Broke by Call Number: Print, Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .O7576 2005ISBN: 9781573222976Publication Date: 2005
Paying the Price by Call Number: Main Collection, 4th Floor ; LB2342.15.W5 G65 2016ISBN: 9780226404349Publication Date: 2016
There's Nothing Micro about a Billion Women by Call Number: Print, Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .I84 2022ISBN: 9780262046442Publication Date: 2022
Unshakeable by Call Number: Print: Main Collection (5th Floor) HG179 .R54558 2017ISBN: 9781501164590Publication Date: 2018
The Wealthy Barber by Call Number: Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .C54 1991ISBN: 1559580968Publication Date: 1991
You Are a Badass at Making Money by Call Number: Print, Main Collection, 4th Floor, HG179 .S486 2017ISBN: 9780735223134Publication Date: 2018
Rich Dad Poor Dad: With Updates for Today's World and 9 Study Session Sections by Call Number: Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .K565 2022ISBN: 9781612681122Publication Date: 2022
Great with Money: 6 Steps to Lifetime Success & Prosperity by Call Number: Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .R624 2013ISBN: 9780981518138Publication Date: 2013
The Total Money Makeover: A Proven Plan for Financial Fitness by Call Number: Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .R31563 2009ISBN: 9781595550781Publication Date: 2009
The Opposite of Spoiled: Raising Kids Who Are Grounded, Generous, and Smart About Money by Call Number: Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .L483 2015ISBN: 0062247018Publication Date: 2015
Rich AF by Call Number: Main Collection, 5th Floor ; HG179 .T8 2023ISBN: 9780593714911Publication Date: 2023
