Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

University Library

Robert S. Swanson Library and Learning Center

Textbooks Archives
Today's Hours:
 
Ask Us

Staff and Departments: Staff and Departments

Staff and Department Directory

 

Library Main phone number: 715-232-1215

Administrative Staff

Main phone number: 715-232-2392
Kate Kramschuster - Interim Library Director Susan Lindahl Krisany Blount - Administrative Assistant

Kate Kramschuster
Interim Library Director
RSLLC 220-B
715-232-4071
kramschusterk@uwstout.edu

Susan Lindahl
Asst. Director/Cataloging/Access Services
RSLLC 123-A
715-232-1184
lindahls@uwstout.edu

Krisany Blount
Administrative Assistant
RSLLC 220
715-232-3203
blountk@uwstout.edu

Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

Main phone number: 715-232-1215
email: circulation@uwstout.edu or docdel@uwstout.edu (interlibrary loan)
Rachael Mahoney - Circulation Supervisor Ashley Senesac - ILL/Assistant Cataloger    

Rachael Mahoney
Circulation Supervisor
RSLLC 123
715-232-1551
mahoneyr4022@my.uwstout.edu

Ashley Senesac
Interlibrary Loan and Assistant Cataloger
RSLLC 123
715-232-1112
senesaca@uwstout.edu

Instruction/Reference Librarians

email: reference@uwstout.edu 
Laura Tomcik - Instruction/Reference Librarian Tanya Gunkel - Educational Materials Center/Instruction Librarian  Cory Whipkey - Student Success Librarian   

Laura Tomcik
Distance Learning/Graduate Student Support Librarian
RSLLC 220-C
715-232-3382
tomcikl@uwstout.edu

Tanya Gunkel
Educational Materials Center/Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSLLC 209/321-B
715-232-1892
gunkelta@uwstout.edu

Cory Whipkey
Student Success Librarian
RSLLC 321-A
715-232-1429
whipkeyc@uwstout.edu

Collection Development and Acquisitions

Collection Development: 715-232-2363 (email: mitchellc@uwstout.edu)
Acquisitions and Periodicals: 715-232-1898 (email: libacq@uwstout.edu)

 

Cory Mitchell - Collection Development Librarian Zachary Weekes - Acquisitions & Periodicals Specialist    

Cory Mitchell
Collection Development Librarian
RSLLC 302
715-232-2363
mitchellc@uwstout.edu

Zachary Weekes
Acquisitions & Periodicals Specialist
RSLLC 321
715-232-1898
weekesz@uwstout.edu

University Archives and Area Research Center

Main phone number: 715-232-2300
email: archives@uwstout.edu
Heather Stecklein - University Archivist/Area Research Center Director Rebecca Kuske - Assistant Archivist  

Heather Stecklein
University Archivist/Area Research Center Director
RSLLC 504-B
715-232-5418
steckleinh@uwstout.edu

Rebecca Kuske
Assistant Archivist
RSLLC 504-A
715-232-2300
kusker@uwstout.edu

Textbooks/ Instructional Resources Service

Main phone number: 715-232-2492
email: textbooks@uwstout.edu or etexthelp@uwstout.edu (e-textbooks)
Robert Butterfield Amber Olson - Instructional Resources Service Digital Resources Specialist Kim Uetz - Instructional Resources Assistant   

Robert Butterfield
Instructional Resources Director
RSLLC 308-A
715-232-5474
butterfieldr@uwstout.edu

Amber Olson
Instructional Resources Service Digital Resources Specialist
RSLLC 303
715-232-4089
olsonamb@uwstout.edu

Kim Uetz
Instructional Resources Acquisition Resources Specialist
RSLLC 308
715-232-2617
 uetzk@uwstout.edu

 Library Systems

 email: librarysystemsworkgroup@uwstout.edu
Matthew Winkler - Library Systems Supervisor Dawn Pamperin - Library Systems    

Matthew Winkler
Systems Supervisor
RSLLC 123
715-232-1551
winklerma@uwstout.edu

Dawn Pamperin
Library Systems Assistant
RSLLC 123
715-232-1589
pamperind@uwstout.edu