Skip to main content
Go to UW-Stout website

University Library

Robert S. Swanson Library and Learning Center

Textbooks Archives
Today's Hours:
 

Search@UW Search for Articles, Books, Media and More

Staff and Departments: Staff and Departments

Staff and Department Directory

 

Main Library
715-232-1215

Library Departments

 
Administration 715-232-2392 (Dawn Skovbroten)
Archives and Area Research Center (ARC) 715-232-2300 (Rebecca Kuske)
Acquisitions and Periodicals 715-232-1898 (Paul Wendt)
Cataloging and Processing 715-232-2094 (Susan Lindahl)
Circulation 715-232-1215 (Matthew Winkler)
Collection Development 715-232-2363 (Cory Mitchell)
Distance Learning 715-232-1553 (Ann Vogl)
Educational Materials Center (EMC) 715-232-1892 (Tanya Gunkel)
Electronic Course Materials 715-232-2492 (Textbooks)
Instruction 715-232-2141 (Laura Tomcik)
Instructional Resources Service 715-232-2492 (Textbooks)
Interlibrary Loan 715-232-1112 (Jasmine Tellier)
Library Systems 715-232-1553 (Ann Vogl)
Records Management 715-232-2300 (Rebecca Kuske)
Reference 715-232-1353 (Reference Desk)
Reserves 715-232-1215 (in Library)
University Archives 715-232-5418 (Heather Stecklein)

 

Alphabetical Staff List

Butterfield, Robert - Instructional Resources Director
RSLLC 308-A | 715-232-5474 | butterfieldr@uwstout.edu

Gunkel, Tanya - Educational Materials Center/Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSLLC 209 | 715-232-1892 | gunkelta@uwstout.edu

Hatfield, Julie - Archives Collections Assistant
RSLLC 504-A | 715-232-2300 | hatfieldj@uwstout.edu

Huff, Aubrey - Undergraduate Support/Outreach Librarian
RSLLC 112 | 715-232-2392 | huffa@uwstout.edu

Kuske, Rebecca - Assistant Archivist
RSLLC 504-A | 715-232-2300 | kusker@uwstout.edu

Lindahl, Susan - Access Services/Cataloging
RSLLC 110 | 715-232-1184 | lindahls@uwstout.edu

Mitchell, Cory - Collection Development Librarian
RSLLC 321-A | 715-232-2363 | mitchellc@uwstout.edu

Olson, Amber - Instructional Resources Service Digital Resources Specialist
RSLLC 303 | 715-232-4089 | olsonamb@uwstout.edu

Pamperin, Dawn - Library Systems
RSLLC 123 | 715-232-1589 | pamperind@uwstout.edu

Skovbroten, Dawn - Administrative Assistant
RSLLC 220 | 715-232-2392 | skovbrotend@uwstout.edu

Stecklein, Heather - University Archivist/Area Research Center Director/Campus Records Officer
RSLLC 504-A | 715-232-2318 | steckleinh@uwstout.edu

Tellier, Jasmine - Interlibrary Loan/Circulation
RSLLC 123 | 715-232-1112 | tellierj0707@uwstout.edu

Tomcik, Laura - Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSLLC 109 | 715-232-3382 | tomcikl@uwstout.edu

Uetz, Kim - Instructional Resources Assistant
RSLLC 308 | 715-232-2617 | uetzk@uwstout.edu

Vogl, Ann - Reference/Distance Learning Librarian/Library Systems Supervisor
RSLLC 108 | 715-232-1553 | voglan@uwstout.edu

Wendt, Paul - Acquisitions Specialist
RSLLC 321-B | 715-232-1898 | wendtpa@uwstout.edu

Winkler, Matthew - Circulation Supervisor
RSLLC 123 | 715-232-1551 | winklerma@uwstout.edu