Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ALERT | University library COVID changes READ MORE >
Go to UW-Stout website

University Library

Robert S. Swanson Library and Learning Center

Textbooks Archives
Today's Hours:
 
Ask Us

Staff and Departments: Staff and Departments

Staff and Department Directory

 

Library Main phone number: 715-232-1215

Administrative Staff

Main phone number: 715-232-2392

Kate Kramschuster - Co-Director/Public Services Susan Lindahl Dawn Skovbroten - Administrative Assistant Bonni Faulkner

Kate Kramschuster
Co-Director/Public Services
RSLLC 123-A
715-232-4071
kramschusterk@uwstout.edu

Susan Lindahl
Co-Director/Cataloging
RSLLC 110
715-232-1184
lindahls@uwstout.edu

Dawn Skovbroten
Administrative Assistant
RSLLC 220
715-232-2392
 skovbrotend@uwstout.edu

Bonni Falkner
Financial Specialist
303 Administration Bldg
715-232-2458
falknerb@uwstout.edu

Circulation and Interlibrary Loan

Main phone number: 715-232-1215
email: circulation@uwstout.edu or docdel@uwstout.edu (interlibrary loan)
Matthew Winkler - Circulation Supervisor Katie Shay    

Matthew Winkler
Circulation Supervisor
RSLLC 123
715-232-1551
winklerma@uwstout.edu

Katie Shay
Interlibrary Loan and UW-Resource Sharing Coordinator
RSLLC 123
715-232-1112
shayka@uwstout.edu

Instruction/Reference Librarians

 
Laura Tomcik - Instruction/Reference Librarian Aubrey Huff - https://libapps.s3.amazonaws.com/customers/528/images/Dawn_Pamperin.JPG Tanya Gunkel - Educational Materials Center/Instruction Librarian   

Laura Tomcik
Distance Learning/Graduate Student Support Librarian
RSLLC 109
715-232-3382
tomcikl@uwstout.edu

Aubrey Huff
Undergraduate Support/Outreach Librarian
RSLLC 112
715-232-1429
huffa@uwstout.edu

Tanya Gunkel
Educational Materials Center/Instruction/Reference Librarian
RSLLC 209
715-232-1892
gunkelta@uwstout.edu

Collection Development and Acquisitions

Collection Development: 715-232-2363 (email: mitchellc@uwstout.edu)
Acquisitions and Periodicals: 715-232-1898 (email: libacq@uwstout.edu)
Cory Mitchell - Collection Development Librarian Paul Wendt - Acquisitions Specialist    

Cory Mitchell
Collection Development Librarian
RSLLC 321-A
715-232-2363
mitchellc@uwstout.edu

Paul Wendt
Acquisitions Specialist
RSLLC 321-B
715-232-1898
wendtpa@uwstout.edu

University Archives and Area Research Center

Main phone number: 715-232-2300
email: archives@uwstout.edu
Heather Stecklein - University Archivist/Area Research Center Director Rebecca Kuske - Assistant Archivist Julie Hatfield   

Heather Stecklein
University Archivist/Area Research Center Director
RSLLC 504-B
715-232-5418
steckleinh@uwstout.edu

Rebecca Kuske
Assistant Archivist
RSLLC 504-A
715-232-2300
kusker@uwstout.edu

Julie Hatfield
Archives Collections Assistant
RSLLC 503
715-232-2300
 hatfieldj@uwstout.edu

Textbooks/ Instructional Resources Service

Main phone number: 715-232-2492
email: textbooks@uwstout.edu or etexthelp@uwstout.edu (e-textbooks)
Robert Butterfield Amber Olson - Instructional Resources Service Digital Resources Specialist Kim Uetz - Instructional Resources Assistant   

Robert Butterfield
Instructional Resources Director
RSLLC 308-A
715-232-5474
butterfieldr@uwstout.edu

Amber Olson
Instructional Resources Service Digital Resources Specialist
RSLLC 303
715-232-4089
olsonamb@uwstout.edu

Kim Uetz
Instructional Resources Acquisition Resources Specialist
RSLLC 308
715-232-2617
 uetzk@uwstout.edu

 Library Systems

 email: librarysystemsworkgroup@uwstout.edu
Ann Vogl - Reference/Distance Learning Librarian/Library Systems Supervisor Dawn Pamperin - Library Systems    

Ann Vogl
Systems Librarian
RSLLC 108
715-232-1553
voglan@uwstout.edu

Dawn Pamperin
IS Resources Support Technician
RSLLC 107
715-232-1589
pamperind@uwstout.edu