Toggle navigation
Admissions & Aid
Academics
Life@Stout
Outreach & Engagement
About Us
Toggle navigation
University Library
Robert S. Swanson
Library & Learning Center
About Us
Staff and Departments
Employment
Barnard Outstanding Service Award
Student Artist in Residence
Mission and Policies
Services for
Students
Faculty and Staff
Distance Learners
Community, Alumni, Emeriti
Library
University Library
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Apparel & Textiles (18)
Art & Design (22)
Business, Management, & Training (35)
Education (24)
Engineering & Technology (26)
English Literature, & Film (22)
Food Science & Nutrition (20)
Graduate Student Resources (3)
Health & Wellness (29)
History, Culture, & Politics (71)
Instructor Toolkit (2)
Law & Government (16)
Psychology, Sociology, & Counseling (26)
Reference: Encyclopedias, etc. (22)
Science & Mathematics (35)
Speech & Communication (10)
Badgerlink - Free for WI (38)
Biographies (12)
Curriculum Resources (23)
Directory (1)
E-Books (33)
E-Journals (44)
Encyclopedias (20)
Free Web Database (26)
Images (6)
Newspapers (22)
OER (9)
Open Access (27)
Primary Sources (29)
Standards (4)
Statistics (6)
Streaming Videos (13)
Alexander Street (15)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
American City Business Journals (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Society for the Testing of Materials (ASTM) (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) (1)
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
BadgerLink (11)
Bentham Open (1)
BioOne (1)
Brainfuse (1)
Brepolis Publishers (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Coherent Digital (1)
Cornell University (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Digital Public Library of America (1)
Docuseek (1)
EBSCO (74)
Elsevier (5)
European Union (1)
Film Platform (1)
Films on Demand (2)
Gale (57)
Getty Research Institute (1)
Google (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
Infrastructure Services for Open Access (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute for the Study of Knowledge Management in Education (ISKME) (1)
Institute of Physics (IOP Science) (1)
Internet Archive (1)
ITHAKA (3)
Lexis Nexis Academic (1)
LinkedIn (1)
Lyrix Learning (1)
Magna Publications (1)
Massachusetts Medical Society (1)
Michigan State University (1)
National Agricultural Library (1)
National Institutes of Health (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Nature Journals (1)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (5)
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université (1)
OCLC (1)
Open Access Publishing in European Networks (OAPEN) (1)
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Open Education Network (1)
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) (1)
OverDrive (2)
OVID (1)
Oxford Publishing (3)
PLOS (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (36)
Rice University (1)
Rutgers University LIbraries (1)
SAGE (6)
Springer Nature (4)
Statista (1)
SUNY Geneseo's Milne Library (1)
Swank Motion Pictures (1)
Taylor & Francis Group (2)
Teaching Channel (1)
The Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Tumbleweed Press (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Education (1)
U.S. Department of Justice (1)
U.S. Department of Labor (1)
University of California (1)
University of Wisconsin Libraries (1)
Web of Science (1)
Wikimedia Foundation (1)
Wiley (2)
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (1)
Wisconsin Historical Society (2)
Wisconsin Library Services (WiLS) (1)
Worth Global Style Network (WGSN) (2)
Clear Filters
Search
Apparel & Textiles (18)
Art & Design (22)
Business, Management, & Training (35)
Education (24)
Engineering & Technology (26)
English Literature, & Film (22)
Food Science & Nutrition (20)
Graduate Student Resources (3)
Health & Wellness (29)
History, Culture, & Politics (71)
Instructor Toolkit (2)
Law & Government (16)
Psychology, Sociology, & Counseling (26)
Reference: Encyclopedias, etc. (22)
Science & Mathematics (35)
Speech & Communication (10)
Badgerlink - Free for WI (38)
Biographies (12)
Curriculum Resources (23)
Directory (1)
E-Books (33)
E-Journals (44)
Encyclopedias (20)
Free Web Database (26)
Images (6)
Newspapers (22)
OER (9)
Open Access (27)
Primary Sources (29)
Standards (4)
Statistics (6)
Streaming Videos (13)
Alexander Street (15)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
American City Business Journals (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Society for the Testing of Materials (ASTM) (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) (1)
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
BadgerLink (11)
Bentham Open (1)
BioOne (1)
Brainfuse (1)
Brepolis Publishers (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Coherent Digital (1)
Cornell University (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Digital Public Library of America (1)
Docuseek (1)
EBSCO (74)
Elsevier (5)
European Union (1)
Film Platform (1)
Films on Demand (2)
Gale (57)
Getty Research Institute (1)
Google (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
Infrastructure Services for Open Access (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute for the Study of Knowledge Management in Education (ISKME) (1)
Institute of Physics (IOP Science) (1)
Internet Archive (1)
ITHAKA (3)
Lexis Nexis Academic (1)
LinkedIn (1)
Lyrix Learning (1)
Magna Publications (1)
Massachusetts Medical Society (1)
Michigan State University (1)
National Agricultural Library (1)
National Institutes of Health (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Nature Journals (1)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (5)
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université (1)
OCLC (1)
Open Access Publishing in European Networks (OAPEN) (1)
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Open Education Network (1)
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) (1)
OverDrive (2)
OVID (1)
Oxford Publishing (3)
PLOS (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (36)
Rice University (1)
Rutgers University LIbraries (1)
SAGE (6)
Springer Nature (4)
Statista (1)
SUNY Geneseo's Milne Library (1)
Swank Motion Pictures (1)
Taylor & Francis Group (2)
Teaching Channel (1)
The Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Tumbleweed Press (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Education (1)
U.S. Department of Justice (1)
U.S. Department of Labor (1)
University of California (1)
University of Wisconsin Libraries (1)
Web of Science (1)
Wikimedia Foundation (1)
Wiley (2)
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (1)
Wisconsin Historical Society (2)
Wisconsin Library Services (WiLS) (1)
Worth Global Style Network (WGSN) (2)
Show More Filters
Search
Apparel & Textiles (18)
Art & Design (22)
Business, Management, & Training (35)
Education (24)
Engineering & Technology (26)
English Literature, & Film (22)
Food Science & Nutrition (20)
Graduate Student Resources (3)
Health & Wellness (29)
History, Culture, & Politics (71)
Instructor Toolkit (2)
Law & Government (16)
Psychology, Sociology, & Counseling (26)
Reference: Encyclopedias, etc. (22)
Science & Mathematics (35)
Speech & Communication (10)
Badgerlink - Free for WI (38)
Biographies (12)
Curriculum Resources (23)
Directory (1)
E-Books (33)
E-Journals (44)
Encyclopedias (20)
Free Web Database (26)
Images (6)
Newspapers (22)
OER (9)
Open Access (27)
Primary Sources (29)
Standards (4)
Statistics (6)
Streaming Videos (13)
Alexander Street (15)
American Chemical Society (ACS) (1)
American City Business Journals (1)
American Mathematical Society (1)
American Society for the Testing of Materials (ASTM) (1)
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) (1)
Association of Computing Machinery (ACM) (1)
BadgerLink (11)
Bentham Open (1)
BioOne (1)
Brainfuse (1)
Brepolis Publishers (1)
Brill (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Coherent Digital (1)
Cornell University (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Digital Public Library of America (1)
Docuseek (1)
EBSCO (74)
Elsevier (5)
European Union (1)
Film Platform (1)
Films on Demand (2)
Gale (57)
Getty Research Institute (1)
Google (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE (1)
Infrastructure Services for Open Access (1)
Ingenta (1)
Institute for the Study of Knowledge Management in Education (ISKME) (1)
Institute of Physics (IOP Science) (1)
Internet Archive (1)
ITHAKA (3)
Lexis Nexis Academic (1)
LinkedIn (1)
Lyrix Learning (1)
Magna Publications (1)
Massachusetts Medical Society (1)
Michigan State University (1)
National Agricultural Library (1)
National Institutes of Health (1)
National Library of Medicine (2)
Nature Journals (1)
New York Times (1)
NewsBank (5)
OAPEN, OpenEdition, CNRS, and Aix-Marseille Université (1)
OCLC (1)
Open Access Publishing in European Networks (OAPEN) (1)
Open Access Theses and Dissertations (1)
Open Book Publishers (1)
Open Education Network (1)
Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) (1)
OverDrive (2)
OVID (1)
Oxford Publishing (3)
PLOS (1)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (36)
Rice University (1)
Rutgers University LIbraries (1)
SAGE (6)
Springer Nature (4)
Statista (1)
SUNY Geneseo's Milne Library (1)
Swank Motion Pictures (1)
Taylor & Francis Group (2)
Teaching Channel (1)
The Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Third Iron (1)
Thomson Reuters (1)
Tumbleweed Press (1)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Education (1)
U.S. Department of Justice (1)
U.S. Department of Labor (1)
University of California (1)
University of Wisconsin Libraries (1)
Web of Science (1)
Wikimedia Foundation (1)
Wiley (2)
Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction (1)
Wisconsin Historical Society (2)
Wisconsin Library Services (WiLS) (1)
Worth Global Style Network (WGSN) (2)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
Stout Library YouTube account
Stout Library Instagram account
Stout Library Blogger account
Suggestion for Purchase
Giving to the Library
Site Pages
Contact Us
| Maps & Directions
| Privacy Statement
| Report a disability-related access issue
